Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Sales


    Name: Daniel Hawes
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: dhawes@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Trent Edwards
    Position: Used Car Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: tedwards@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Brendan Townsend
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: btownsend@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Thomas Low
    Position: Assistant New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: tlow@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Chris Sloot
    Position: Used Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: csloot@alto.com.au


  • Service


    Name: Fez Fadzil
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: ffadzi@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Sacha Dawson
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: sdawson@alto.com.au


  • Parts


    Name: Samuel Tunny
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: stunny@alto.com.au

  • Finance


    Name: Sandra Kohlmayer
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4337 4337
    Email: skohlmayer@alto.com.au